Staff

 

Office
Cornair, Yolanda (Co-Principal) ycornair@dusd.net
Hobson, Janice (Co-Principal)
Francis, Tami (Vice Principal) trancis@dusd.net
Worthington, Amy (Office Manager) aworthington@dusd.net
Transition Kindergarten
Reppert, Joy jreppert@dusd.net
Kindergarten
Rowe, Sara srowe@dusd.net
Skelly, Patti pskelly@dusd.net
Yoon, Christine cyoon@dusdnet
Simon, Melissa msimon@dusd.net
1st Grade
Amy, Ann aamy@dusd.net
Halbmaier, Heidi hhalbmaier@dusd.net
Smith, Dianna dsmith@dusd.net
Tanaka, Georgina gtanaka@dusd.net
Tate, Susan state@dusd.net
2nd Grade
Gee, Debbie dgee@dusd.net
Ludwick, Helen hludwick@dusd.net
Gomez-Correa, Darlene dgomezcorrea@dusd.net
Rios, Misty mrios@dusd.net
3rd Grade
Alaniz, Yvette yalaniz@dusd.net
Brabb, Monica mbrabb@dusd.net
Johnson, Tami tjohnson@dusd.net
Waterworth, Michelle mwaterworth@dusd.net
SDC
Messore, Dana dmessore@dusd.net
Cox, Sandi sacox@dusd.net
4th Grade
Bliss, Julie jbliss@dusd.net
Fierro, Jerilyn jfierro@dusd.net
Lee, Emily emcee@dusd.net
Swenson, Cheyenne cswenson@dusd.net
5th Grade
Ackley, Kim kackley@dusd.net
Johnson, Tami tjohnson@dusd.net
Maggio, Jill jmaggio@dusd.net
Support Staff
Williams, Michael(SCE/ELD) mwilliam@dusd.net
Donahue, Reggie (RSP) rdonahue@dusd.net
Felder, Camilia (RSP) cfelder@dusd.net
Villalva, Leticia (School Psychologist) lvillalva@dusd.net
Lee, Josephine (SLP) jolly@dusd.net
 Gutierrez, Carol (Cotsen Mentor) cgutierrez@dusd.net
Garcia, Monique (Café Manager) mogarcia@dusd.net

 

Parent Teacher Association